Print

Holiday Trading Hours and Timetable

Published Date
19/11/2018
News Topic

DRLC holiday trading hours are as follows:

Pools and Gym
Mon 24 Dec: 6am - 6pm**
Tues 25 Dec: CLOSED
Wed 26 Dec: 8am - 5pm
Thurs 27 Dec: normal trading hours
Fri 28 Dec: normal trading hours
Sat 29 Dec: normal trading hours
Sun 30 Dec: normal trading hours
Mon 31 Dec: 6am - 6pm**
Tues 1 Jan: 8am - 5pm
Wed 2 Jan: normal trading hours resume

**The Gym will open at 5.30am 24 and 31 December**

Creche
Sun 23 Dec - Tues 1 Jan: CLOSED
Wed 2 Jan: normal trading hours resume*
*Note - Creche hours change from 2 January, 2019.

Group Fitness Holiday Timetable runs from 22 December - 1 January.
Normal timetable (dated Monday 5 November) resumes on Wednesday, 2 January.

DRLC Management and Staff thank you for your continued support in 2018.
We wish you and your family all the best for the festive season, have a safe and happy new year!

Back to top