Mayor & Councillors

Randwick City has 15 Councillors elected every four years. Councillors are your representatives and they can be contacted about a range of local government matters.

Randwick Council welcomed eight new Councillors and seven returning Councillors, following the Local Government elections.

The new Council will serve a three-year term from 2021-24. Made up of five Labor, five Liberal, four Greens and one Independent candidate, the new-look Council has a majority (8) female representation for the first time in Randwick Council history.

Find out what ward you are in and which Councillors represent you by entering your address in this interactive map.

Councillor Listing

Last Updated: 21 February 2023
Back to top